Last Update: 29 03 2020
Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
The Official Website of
Natural Resources And Environment Board Sarawak
slide_5e72d69babe1d.jpgslide_5d5386e807bd7.jpgslide_58ef8727302e9.jpgslide_58ef8748d5dee.jpgslide_58f2e2dfd7768.jpg

online visitor Online Visitors 23
total visitor Total Visitors 4,402,148
Public Holiday 2019Public Holiday 2019
Date Days Event
1 Jan 2019 Tuesday New Year's Day
5 Feb 2019 Tuesday Chinese New Year
6 Feb 2019 Wednesday Public Holiday
19 April 2019 Friday Good Friday
1 May 2019 Wednesday Labour Day
19 May 2019 Sunday Wesak Day
20 May 2019 Monday Public Holiday
1 Jun 2019 Saturday Gawai Dayak Day
2 Jun 2019 Sunday Public Holiday
3 Jun 2019 Monday Public Holiday
5 Jun 2019 Wednesday Hari Raya Puasa / Aidil Fitri
6 Jun 2019 Thursday Public Holiday
22 Jul 2019 Monday Sarawak Day
11 Aug 2019 Sunday Hari Raya Qurban / Aidil Adha
12 Aug 2019 Monday Public Holiday
31 Aug 2019 Saturday National Day
1 Sept 2019 Sunday Awal Muharram/Maal Hijrah 1441H
2 Sept 2019 Monday Public Holiday
9 Sept 2019 Monday Yang di-Pertuan Agong's Birthday
16 Sept 2019 Monday Malaysia Day
12 Oct 2019 Saturday Sarawak Governor's Birthday
9 Nov 2019 Saturday Prophet Muhammad S.A.W Birthday
25 Dec 2019 Wednesday Christmas Day


> School Holidays 2019