Privacy Policy | Security Policy | Disclaimer | PDPA

Best viewed with Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge.

Copyright All Right Reserved © 2016 Natural Resources and Environment Board Sarawak

online visitor Online Visitors 30
total visitor Total Visitors 4,154,754
Last Update: 13 Dec 2019
Version 8.2.2
No Announcement at the moment
Organisational StructureOrganisational Structure

The NREB is constituted of two main bodies, namely, the Policy-Making Body (Board of Directors) and the Management Body.  The Policy-Making Body decides and formulates the policies and directions of the Board, while its daily operations and implementation of policies and directives from the Board is done by the Management Body.

In addition, three main Committees had been formed to deal with specific matters, namely, the EIA Committee,  Tender, Finance and Investment Committee; and Human Resources Committee.

> Policy-Making Body

> Management Body/Organisation Chart